条款和条件





作为拥有共瑞城平台和网站www.playmegopoly.com的公司,我们特此提供以下共瑞城大富翁网站的使用条款和条件:

1.条款

访问和使用共瑞城大富翁网站,即表示您同意遵守这些使用条款和条件以及所有适用的法律和法规,并同意您有责任遵守任何适用的当地法律。此外,您使用共瑞城大富翁网站,即同意在共瑞城大富翁网站上发行和发布的共瑞城大富翁规则以及隐私政策。 如果您不同意这些条款,则禁止您使用或访问共瑞城大富翁网站。 此处包含的材料受适用的版权和商标法保护。

2.使用许可证
仅授予您个人非商业短暂观看的许可。这是授予许可,而不是转让所有权,根据本许可您不得:修改或复制材料; 将这些材料用于任何商业目的或用于任何公共展示(商业或非商业); 尝试反编译或反向工程网站上包含的任何软件; 从材料中删除任何版权或其他专有注释; 或将材料转移给另一个人或将材料“镜像”到任何其他服务器上。 如果您违反任何这些限制,本许可将自动终止,并且我们可以随时自行决定终止该许可。

3.免责声明
共瑞城大富翁网站上的资料“按原样”提供。 我们不做任何明示或暗示的保证,特此声明并否定所有其他保证,包括但不限于适销性、适用于特定用途或不侵犯知识产权或其他侵权行为的暗示保证或条件。此外,我们不保证或对共瑞城大富翁网站上资料的使用或与此类资料或与本网站链接的任何网站的准确性、可能的结果或可靠性做任何陈述。 对于您自己的操作或向我们提供错误信息(包括但不限于错误的地址、错误的关键词或密码)所造成的任何损失,我们概不负责。 您应对所有个人信息负责,包括您在注册时生成的密码或密码短语。

4.限制
在任何情况下,我们或我们的供应商均不对因使用或无法在共瑞城大富翁网站上使用这些资料而导致的任何损害(包括但不限于因数据或利润损失或由于业务中断造成的损害)承担责任, 即使我们或授权代表已经口头或书面通知可能存在此类损害。 由于某些司法管辖区不允许对隐含担保或对间接或附带损害的责任限制进行限制,因此这些限制可能对您不适用。

5.修订和勘误
出现在共瑞城大富翁网站上的资料可能包括技术、印刷或照片错误。 我们不保证本网站上的任何材料准确、完整或最新。 我们可能随时更改本网站上的资料,恕不另行通知。 但是,我们不承诺更新资料。

6.链接
我们尚未审查与共瑞城大富翁网站链接的所有网站,并且不对任何此类链接网站的内容负责。 包含任何链接并不意味着我们认可该网站。 使用任何此类链接网站的风险由用户自行承担。

7.关于商标所有权、肖像权和版权的免责声明
除非另有明确说明,否则共瑞城大富翁网站上的所有人(包括其姓名和图像)以及商标和内容均归各自的商标所有者所有,包括我们的任何商标。 如果提及商标或品牌名称,则仅用于描述或标识产品和服务,并且绝不断言此类产品或服务受我们或共瑞城大富翁网站认可,或与我们或共瑞城大富翁网站相关联。

8.赔偿
您同意保障、捍卫和保持我们及我们的董事、高级职员、员工、顾问、代理商和关联公司不受任何索赔、责任、损害和/或费用(包括但不限于法律费用)或因您使用此平台或您违反服务条款而导致的任何第三方欠款的影响。

9.网站使用条款修改
我们可能随时修改这些共瑞城大富翁网站使用条款,恕不另行通知。 使用共瑞城大富翁网站即表示您同意遵守当前版本的使用条款和条件。

10.游戏规则的制定权和解释权
共瑞城大富翁游戏规则的制定权和解释权归共瑞城大富翁网站所有。

11.适用法律
与共瑞城大富翁网站有关的任何索赔均受美国内华达州法律管辖,不考虑其法律冲突规定。

Terms and Conditions




We, as a company owning the Megopoly platform and website at www.playmegopoly.com hereby provide the following terms and conditions of use of the Megopoly Website, as follows:

1. Terms

By accessing and using the Megopoly Website, you are agreeing to be bound by these Terms and Conditions of Use, all applicable laws and regulations, and agree that you are responsible for compliance with any applicable local laws. Also, by your use of the Megopoly Website, you agree to the Megopoly Rules, as well as published on the Megopoly Website. If you do not agree with any of these terms, you are prohibited from using or accessing the Megopoly Website. The materials contained herein are protected by applicable copyright and trade mark law.

2. Use License

Permission is granted to for personal, non-commercial transitory viewing only. This is the grant of a license, not a transfer of title, and under this license you may not: modify or copy the materials; use the materials for any commercial purpose, or for any public display (commercial or non-commercial); attempt to decompile or reverse engineer any software contained on the Website; remove any copyright or other proprietary notations from the materials; or transfer the materials to another person or “mirror” the materials on any other server. This license shall automatically terminate if you violate any of these restrictions and may be terminated at any time.

3. Disclaimer

The materials on the Megopoly Website are provided “as is”. We make no warranties, expressed or implied, and hereby disclaim and negate all other warranties, including without limitation, implied warranties or conditions of merchantability, fitness for a particular purpose, or non-infringement of intellectual property or other violation of rights. Further, we do not warrant or make any representations concerning the accuracy, likely results, or reliability of the use of the materials on its Megopoly Website or otherwise relating to such materials or on any sites linked to this site. We will not be liable for any loss caused by your own operation, or supplying to us wrong information, including but not limited to wrong addresses, wrong key words or passwords. You are responsible for all personal information, including your own passwords generated during registration.

4. Limitations

In no event shall we or our suppliers be liable for any damages (including, without limitation, damages for loss of data or profit, or due to business interruption,) arising out of the use or inability to use the materials on the Megopoly Website, even if we or an authorized representative has been notified orally or in writing of the possibility of such damage. Because some jurisdictions do not allow limitations on implied warranties, or limitations of liability for consequential or incidental damages, these limitations may not apply to you.

5. Revisions and Errata

The materials appearing on the Megopoly Website could include technical, typographical, or photographic errors. We do not warrant that any of the materials on the Website are accurate, complete, or current. We may make changes to the materials contained on the Website at any time without notice. We do not, however, make any commitment to update the materials.

6. Links

We have not reviewed all of the sites linked to its Megopoly Website and is not responsible for the contents of any such linked site. The inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement by us of the site. Use of any such linked web site is at the user’s own risk.

7. Disclaimer as to Ownership of Trademarks, Images of Personalities and Copyright

Except where expressly stated to the contrary, all persons (including their names and images), and trademarks and content featured on this Megopoly Website are owned by the respective trademark owners, including any of our trademarks. Where a trademark or brand name is referred to it is used solely to describe or identify the products and services and is in no way an assertion that such products or services are endorsed by or connected us or the Megopoly Website.

8. Indemnity

You agree to indemnify, defend and hold us, our directors, officers, employees, consultants, agents, and affiliates, harmless from any claims, liability, damages and/or costs (including, but not limited to, legal fees), made by or owed to any third party arising from your use this platform or your breach of the Terms of Service.

9. Site Terms of Use Modifications

We may revise these terms of use for the Megopoly Website at any time without notice. By using this Megopoly Website you are agreeing to be bound by the then current version of these Terms and Conditions of Use.

10. Rights to Formulate and Interpret Game Rules

The rights to formulate and interpret Megopoly Rules belongs to the Megopoly Website.

11. Governing Law

Any claim relating to the Megopoly Website shall be governed by the laws of Nevada, USA, without regard to its conflict of law provisions.